Next entry:
Travel panic »

I am the Weakest Link. Goodbye.

Just in case you, like me, have a mental block for a good half hour because you can only remember eight of the nine planets in our solar system, I present them to you (in Order As I Remember It):

Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Neptune (the elusive ninth one), Uranus, Pluto.

Or, if you prefer:

Mercure, Vénus, Terre, Mars, Jupiter, Saturne, Neptune, Uranus, Pluton.

Because here at srah blah blah, we are multi-lingual like that, even if we aren't terribly branchée on the scientific. Boo-yeah.

srah - Saturday, 26 April 2003 - 6:22 PM
Tags: ,

Trackback Pings

TrackBack URL for this entry:

Blog Directory - Blogged